Booked Gigs


2019

Thursday 12th September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 14th September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 19th September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 21st September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 21st September, 5pm – 6pm Private Birthday Entertainment

Thursday 26th September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 28th September, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 3rd October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 5th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 10th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 12th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 17th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 19th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 24th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Saturday 26th October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Thursday 31st October, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

Friday 1st November, 2.30pm Bishop Selwyn Rest Home

Saturday 2nd November, 11.00am – 1pm Bishopdale Mall

2020

Friday 10th January, 2.30pm – 3.30pm Bishop Selwyn Rest Home (Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)

Tuesday 21st January, 2.00pm – 3.00pm George Manning Rest Home(Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)

Monday 3rd February, 6.30am – 5.30pm Queen/Elton John tour(Assistant Technician)

Friday 7th February, How Do You Love Her release party(Venue to be advised)

Tuesday 11th February, 5.00am – 3.00pm Queen/Elton Jour tour(Assistant Technician)

Friday 27th March, 1.30pm – 2.30pm Bishop Selwyn Rest Home Hospital(Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)

Friday 3rd April, Bishop Selwyn Rest Home(Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)

Tuesday 7th April, George Manning Rest Home(Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)

Tuesday 25th August, George Manning Rest Home(Folk & Traditional Folk variety show)